Upcoming courses

SIA Training

Capacity Building and Stakeholder Engagement in HRIA
28 July 2017 -
Webinar, -- Please Select --
60 minute webinar hosted by Oxfam America and the Danish Institute for Human Rights on the topic of capacity building in HRIA processes. Impact assessment practitioners from both company led and community-based approaches will share their insights on engagement of community, company and other key stakeholders in human rights impact assessment, followed by Q&A for participants. Time: 7am PDT, 10am EDT, 4pm CET
 
Course Details:
Prerequisites :
Level: Intermediate
Language :
Duration :
Presenter :Oxfam America case study on rights-holder engagement in HRIA; DIHR case study on internal company engagement and capacity for HRIA; company case study on stakeholder engagement in HRIA.
 
Contact Details:
Name:
Organisation :
Email :
Website: http://www.oxfamamerica.org/hria
 

 

Member Login
     
forgot password?
SIA Practitioners
Dr Ana Maria Esteves
Community Insights Pty Ltd
Europe
 
Upcoming Events
SIA Training
Human rights in impact assessment: Masterclass for practitioners

Copenhagen
You are here: Training > Capacity Building and Stakeholder Engagement in HRIA
NEWS
News archive
CALENDAR
Training courses
Conferences
Seminars
FORUM
Add forum topic
Add forum comment
JOBS
Jobs archive
MEMBERS
Add news
Add calendar item
Add forum topic
Add forum comment
Add job
Add practitoner
Add SIA training
Add resource
SIA TRAINING
Previous courses
PRACTITIONERS
By region
RESOURCES
SIA foundations
Government policy
Guides and tools
Reports
Research publications
Websites
ABOUT
Site administrators
Advisory panel
Contact