Upcoming courses

SIA Training

Integrating Human Rights into Environmental and Social Impact Assessment
12 September 2017 -
Webinar, -- Please Select --
60 minute webinar hosted by BSR and DIHR discussing the challenges and opportunities of integrating human rights into environmental, social and health impact assessments (ESHIAs). Impact assessors will share their key learnings and perspectives drawn from concrete practice examples, followed by time for Q&A for participants. Time: 7am PDT, 10am EDT, 4pm CET
 
Course Details:
Prerequisites :
Level: Intermediate
Language :English
Duration :
Presenter :LKL Consulting case study on an integrated assessment in the mining industry; DIHR case study on a human rights scoping study in Myanmar; Community Insights Group experience on human rights scoping in ESHIA scoping and baseline studies.
 
Contact Details:
Name:
Organisation :
Email :
Website: http://www.bsr.org/
 

 

Member Login
     
forgot password?
SIA Practitioners
Ms Ilse Aucamp
Ptersa
Africa
 
Upcoming Events
SIA Training
Human rights in impact assessment: Masterclass for practitioners

Copenhagen
You are here: Training > Integrating Human Rights into Environmental and Social Impact Assessment
NEWS
News archive
CALENDAR
Training courses
Conferences
Seminars
FORUM
Add forum topic
Add forum comment
JOBS
Jobs archive
MEMBERS
Add news
Add calendar item
Add forum topic
Add forum comment
Add job
Add practitoner
Add SIA training
Add resource
SIA TRAINING
Previous courses
PRACTITIONERS
By region
RESOURCES
SIA foundations
Government policy
Guides and tools
Reports
Research publications
Websites
ABOUT
Site administrators
Advisory panel
Contact